You Earned Early Access

Only for the Chump Change gang!

Quote

“If your business needs something (like a new website or a new hire or a new truck) but you’re too cheap to buy it, you end up paying for it every day.” -Nick Huber

You Earned Early Access

This week’s email is a little different.

As you might have seen I have been working on a short 3-day email series with 12 of my favorite money tools.

As a thank you for being a Chump Change reader, I wanted to offer you early access before I release it on Twitter next week!

Over the last four years or so I’ve been pitched hundreds of apps and websites. Many of which were absolutely terrible. Some though, I still use to this day.

My goal with this is to save you the pain of downloading ten different apps, and creating an equal number or more of “trail” accounts that you’ll end up forgetting about in a week.

These tools are some of the best I’ve found for budgeting, analyzing investments, following market news, and tracking your finances.

So, thanks again for being part of the Chump Change gang. I don’t take your attention for granted.

Click the button below to take advantage of the early access and automatically receive the first email of the three part series! Yes, it’s completely free…for now.

(PS this is the trial period so let me know if you find any typos, broken links, issues with delivery, etc)

See you next week! ~ Cade

Don’t miss the next email 👇️ 

Chump Change Favs

8 Reasons The PE Ratio Can Be Misleading: For the individual stock investors out there here is an interesting thread on what you might be missing when looking at PE ratios.

The Best Way To Get Things Done: Often times these articles are complete nonsense, but I found this one to actually have a number of good strategies for prioritizing work. I plan to give the “weighted shorted process time” strategy a try.

Best Memes

C’mon Travis…

He almost made it.

What did you think of the content?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

Nothing in this email is intended to serve as financial advice. Do your own research. Thanks for reading, if you have any questions, comments, suggestions, etc. about the email don’t hesitate to send me a reply.